Latest Products http://www.sikiexports.in Latest Products Sun, 29 Mar 2020 06:45:50 +0530 en-us http://www.sikiexports.in Cold Pressed Groundnut Oil http://www.sikiexports.in/cold-pressed-groundnut-oil.htm http://www.sikiexports.in/cold-pressed-groundnut-oil.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the preeminent Exporter and Supplier of Cold Pressed Groundnut Oil from Tamil Nadu (India). Procured from reliable sources, our Cold Pressed Peanut Oil is appreciated for its natural taste, 100% purity, longer shelf life and distinct aroma. Cold Pressed Sesame Oil http://www.sikiexports.in/cold-pressed-sesame-oil.htm http://www.sikiexports.in/cold-pressed-sesame-oil.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Procured from trustworthy sources, our Cold Pressed Sesame Oil is demanded owing to its high nutritional content, 100% purity, longer shelf life and rich taste. We deliver the Sesame Oil in high-grade packaging material, which retains its quality for a longer period of time. Natural Honey http://www.sikiexports.in/natural-honey.htm http://www.sikiexports.in/natural-honey.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Honey, offered by us, is rich in antioxidants and is free from fat & cholesterol. It provides instant energy and rejuvenates the body. Buyers across different countries of the world are free to place medium as well as bulk orders of Honey with us. Palm Jaggery http://www.sikiexports.in/palm-jaggery.htm http://www.sikiexports.in/palm-jaggery.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Jaggery is known for its culinary and medicinal benefits. Procured from reliable vendors, our Jaggery is 100% pure, sweet and highly nutritious. For its bulk orders, contact us. Owing to our strong and vast distribution network, we are capable of delivering all the orders within the given time period. Animal Feed Yellow Corn http://www.sikiexports.in/animal-feed-yellow-corn.htm http://www.sikiexports.in/animal-feed-yellow-corn.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall as the eminent Exporter and Supplier of Animal Feed Yellow Corn. Known for high nutritional value, longer shelf life and 100% purity, our Yellow Maize Feed is widely demanded across the world. Semi Husked Coconut http://www.sikiexports.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm http://www.sikiexports.in/semi-husked-coconut.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Grown in a very hygienic manner, the Semi Husked Coconut offered by us is on a huge demand in the market. The Semi Husked Coconut that we provide is appreciated by the consumers for its zero decay quality and is properly packed in tamper proof packaging for retaining its purity and freshness Silica Sand http://www.sikiexports.in/silica-sand.htm http://www.sikiexports.in/silica-sand.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Silica Sand, offered by us, is enriched with chemical and physical properties and composition. Furthermore, we provide Silica Sand in various grades for absolute customer satisfaction.